BLACKSTRANDS

Karen’s Body Beautiful

karens-hair-butter

Two products I’m dying to try: Karen’s Body Beautiful Hair Milk and Hair Butter.

Let’s start with the Hair Butter. The ingredients??

Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Mango Butter, Jojoba Butter, Aloe Butter, Essential and/or Fragrance Oils, Grapefruit Seed Oil & Vita

The best part about this product, is that you can use it as a lotion /skin moisturizer as well. Gotta love a two for one!

I’ve also heard great things about Karen’s Hair Milk. Many women rave about how great this product is as a leave-in conditioner and daily moisturizer. Both products come in several different scents (as well as unscented)…so don’t hold back!

The ingredients in Karen’s Hair Milk:

Purified Water, Jojoba and Avocado Oils, Vegetable Wax, Vitamin E, Panthenol, Arnica and Calendula Flowers, Echinacea, Nettle and Horsetail Exctracts, Vegetable Glycerin, Wheat Germ Oil, Fragrence Oil and Natural Enzymes

I intend to purchase asap and give my take on the product…can’t wait! heard these products are great for thick hair too!

Wanna order for yourself?Follow the link

http://www.karensbodybeautiful.com/

karens-hairmilk

Filed under: Uncategorized, ,

4 Responses

  1. ~Back to Curly~ says:

    I’m eager to try as well…mostly the hair milk! I haven’t heard one bad thing about this line…and the smells are outrageous as well!

  2. Amina says:

    Have you tried them yet?
    KBB products saved my life especially the hair milk! I wished I discovered it sooner! I’ve always had dry hair but not with the hair milk!! I stock up on them as if she was about to discontinue them(heaven forbids!)…lol
    the hair butter is also great!!
    It really helped me during the winter and then of course i had to abuse it and use it all the time and it ended up being too heavy.

    so now everything is in moderation! :)

  3. blackstrands says:

    Yes, I have tried both the hair milk and hair butter (currently using both now!)

    I luv luv luv the hair milk. The hair butter is great too (in moderation) and a complement to the hair milk.

    For SURE, I will be using the hair milk though in the future.
    I may start trying her soaps now too though…they look delicioso!

  4. Becky says:

    I have used the Hair Milk as a leave-in for sometime and it leaves my hair hydrated all day long. My hair is no longer tangled, the ingredients are so healthy and the scents are so fantastic. So far I have used the White Tea and Egyptian Musk. I hope to order the chamomile Sage and the Hibiscus really soon, a wide variety to choose from. The Hair Butter is fantastic too.

Leave a Reply

