BLACKSTRANDS

FEEDBACK

Tim Monzon/ flickr

Tim Monzon/ flickr

Hello Ladies!

Although my goal is to share what I know with readers, I’m the first to admit that I don’t and can’t know it all….

With that said, I would love to hear some feedback from BLACKSTRANDS readers.

What would you like to see more of?

What questions are on your hearts (and heads ;>) ?

What product or beauty regimen recommendations do you have?

What haven’t I posted on, that you think is hot in the beauty market?

you can email me directly at info@blackstrands.com or leave your comments!

:: thanks ::

Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Responses

  1. Pamela says:

    Is there anyway possible if you can locate outstanding hair salons throughout the US that can do an amazing hair press on natural hair. Since leaving Atlanta, GA now residing in VA, I can’t find any good salons.

    • Danielle says:

      I will definitely look into it. I will be honest though, I’ve started doing my own hair (been kind of anti-salon), and I’ve been having great progress with my hair.

      Can I ask what part of VA you reside in though?? I’m actually from the 757 (Va Beach), so I do know of a Dominican salon that gives a MEAN rollerset and/or blowout. They hooked my hair up (I had just started transitioning at the time) and my sister (who was 7 months into her transition).

      Let me know!

      …and I’ll def look into spotlighting natural salons I’ve heard great things about.

      *great idea, thanks for the feedback*

  2. Gwen says:

    Wow!! You put your foot in the research. I can not wait to try the honey and apple cider vinegar treatments. Thanks for doing so much leg work on the pros and cons for us too. I have been working hard on getting my ‘do done and for a whole lot less money than salon prices. With this recession all the little tips you can get are very helpful. Thanks for the research girl!! YOU ROCK!!

Leave a Reply

